About Us

Nordic Summit is by the community for the community!

Our organising committee is volunteer-driven by people from the Nordic countries, with roots in Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden.

Our community members behind Nordic Summit:

Denmark: Magnus Gether Sørensen, Morten Christensen and Vivian Voss
Finland: Antti Pajunen and Terho Antila
Norway: Guro Faller, Malin Martnes, and Thomas Sandsør
Sweden: Carina Claesson, Benedikt Bergmann, Gustaf Westerlund, Jonas Rapp, Kathrine Hogseth and Sara Lagerquist